Author Login

27th June 2015 (Parish Meeting)

Minutes of Meeting

Date: Monday 27th April 2015, 7.00pm (Parish Meeting)

Venue Parish Church of St James the Great


Mr Gavin Beveridge GB (Chair)
Mrs Patricia Picking PP
Mr Walford Ingleby WI
Mr Robert Warner RW
Mrs Lynn Newland LN

Mrs Jo Glyde (Clerk)

County Councillor Neil Owen (NO) , District Councillor Derek Cotterill (DC) and 14 electors attended